Rencontre Anna 30 âge de Kherson, Ukraine

Anna profile
Photos femme
Supper_Ann333
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001071823
  2. âge30 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kherson, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Enfants:n’a pas d’enfant
  6. anglais(Moyen), russe(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-03-13 17:52:06
  8. 4.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  95%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Anna

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 29-56
Relation Partenaire d’activité, Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance, Partenaire de voyage
Description:
I am a positive person that loves smiles, open and sincere faces. I think I am very open and trustful person too. At least my friends say so. I love communication. I have a lot of friends. I love animals (I have a dog) and admire beauty of nature. I like sports and spend some time in the gym. I like being fit though i do not mind to have a nice meal too.Smile I think everything must be in balance. I do not like fighting or drama situation. I like life to be simple because just simple small things make us happy. Don't you think so?Smile
Description de la personne idéale:
I would like him to have the same views as I have or close to them. I also hope that he would be very romantic.
I think that the most important feature in a man is the ability to understand and to respect a woman. I believe that each person has his own opinion. A man may not agree with it but he should understand and respect it.
I am dreaming about happy lifetime realtions and family.

My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write but can't speak yet
russe: I am advanced in every skill
Vidéo:
DateTitleWidth x TailleDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-08-17 11:12:04Anna1280 x 7201:08395 kB/sView
2016-08-17 11:12:42Anna21284 x 7201:04396 kB/sView

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453