Rencontre Valentina 56 âge de Kharkov, Ukraine

Valentina profile
Photos femme
SweetValentine63
offline
    Valentina
  1. ID:1001670015
  2. âge56 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Business woman
  5. Enfants:a 2 enfant(s)
  6. anglais(Basique), ukrainien(Courant), russe(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-12-08 10:36:19
  8. 5.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Valentina

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 2 enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Silhouette Moyen
Race
Religion Chrétien
Status marital veuve
Niveau d’études Collège
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 45-75
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Partenaire d’activité, Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance, Pas régulier, Partenaire de voyage, Correspondance
Description:
It is not easy to open up yourself, as we are constantly changing and developing ourselves, learning during the whole life and try to get to know ourselves. I am a simple woman and mysterious at times. Sometimes, I feel myself happy as a little girl enjoying the smallest joys of life, sometimes, I feel sad. I am devoted, loyal, and reliable and I think these characteristics are very important for a marriage. I am soft and open for compromises. I am a happy person, but I am looking for a beloved man, for my best friend to spend the rest of my life with.
Description de la personne idéale:
I am looking for a man, who is in a harmony with himself and with the world around him, looking for a mature man, who is always young at heart with a rich inner world. I see myself with a responsible man, who is happy with what he has in life and who is the owner of a healthy selfishness. I would love to spend my life with someone, who does not have any bad habits, who is active and charismatic.
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
ukrainien: I am advanced in every skill
russe: I am advanced in every skill

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453