Rencontre Tania 33 âge de Odessa, Ukraine

Tania profile
Photos femme
Tanya_Crystal_Ricci
offline
    Tania
  1. ID:1001632582
  2. âge33 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:photographer
  5. Enfants:n’a pas d’enfant
  6. anglais(Moyen)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-11-11 20:43:25
  8. 5.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Tania

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études MA/MS/MBA
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 30-65
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance, Partenaire de voyage
Description:
First of all, I am a lady, so I always know what to do and how. I love to dance, and I can say that this is my passion, even .. I also take part in fashion shows, so I always keep myself in shape. I really love children and get along well with them. So, I see my future family full of love and understanding. Like every Slav woman, I focus on my family, so I can already tell you something about my values, can I? And I must add that I am ready to devote my life to the right man!
I am very energetic. I love to smile and have fun with my friends. They say that I am very positive.))) I try to spend all the days interesting and unusual. Since I work with people, I am very sociable. Sometimes my clients share their secrets with me, as with the best friend. So I can keep silent and keep secrets.
I love sports, but most of all I love to dance. It makes me feel happy. Hope we someday dance together! I love to ride horses and find nature the best place to spend time. In the summer, I always try to spend time at the seaside as long as possible. Enjoy the warm sunshine and sand, find freedom, swimming and just breathing fresh air. First of all, I love music and poetry. That is why I prefer to spend a quiet evening at home. I would like to write my love poem, and I am looking for my main character ...
And finally: it is very difficult to tell about yourself, but in any case I have a chance to tell you more about myself in private conversation.

Razz Very Happy Very Happy Embarassed
Description de la personne idéale:
My ideal relationship is to love and be loved. I want to have a mutual understanding in a couple and I hope to find someone who will accept me for who I am. I believe that respect and love can be the best foundation for any relationship. I am ready to undertake serious obligations if my man is ready for the same. Laughing Very Happy Embarassed
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453