Rencontre Tatyana 22 âge de Kharkov, Ukraine

Tatyana profile
Photos femme
Tatyana_Sweet_melon_
offline
    Tatyana
  1. ID:1001645741
  2. âge22 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Enfants:n’a pas d’enfant
  6. russe(Courant), ukrainien(Courant), anglais(très faible)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-08-19 21:10:06
  8. 5.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Tatyana

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Silhouette Sensuel
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Collège
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 30-60
Relation Marriage, Relations, Romance
Description:
I count myself as an intelligent woman with a vivid mind and a vast interest in learning new things, exploring new heights and finding new adventures. I enjoy living life on the positive side of the line and finding the best out of every situation that I find myself in. I enjoy dancing and socializing but my other passion in life is cooking, I can’t wait to spoil my partner with my culinary delights. I hugely value honesty and integrity in people whilst at the same time I count myself as a good listener, a solid shoulder to lean on and a reliable to person to have around. I am goal orientated and I try and achieve all my goals that I set myself and my current goal is to find myself my other half, so this why I am here, please note that I am incredible loyal, caring, outgoing and I have an exceptional sense of humor that will make you laugh and smile with delight and excitement all the time..
Description de la personne idéale:
I am looking for a man who is intelligent, caring, loving and knows how to treat a woman right. I would like to find someone who will take care of himself and his appearance, spoil me with little things, like breakfast in bed at the weekends and someone who is spontaneous and fun to be with. Also I enjoy affection so someone who is not afraid to hold hands in public and wrap his arm around my waist and whisper sweet nothings in my ear will make my toes curl with happiness. Someone who has a spark in his eyes and wishes for a harmonious and stable relationship with no dramas or dishonesty. A good sense of humor would be a huge bonus, but don’t worry if you are lacking there I will in return make you smile with my wit instead.
My languages skills:
russe: I am advanced in every skill
ukrainien: I am advanced in every skill
anglais: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453