Rencontre Maria 37 âge de Nikolaev, Ukraine

Maria profile
Photos femme
Tender_Marusichka
offline
    Maria
  1. ID:1001659676
  2. âge37 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Nikolaev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:logistic
  5. Enfants:a 1 enfant(s)
  6. anglais(Moyen)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-10-21 21:35:59
  8. 5.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  95%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Maria

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 1 enfant
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études Etudiant d’Ecole professionnelle
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 40-64
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Marriage, Relations
Description:
Without a doubt I can say that I’m a sunny and cheerful woman with purposeful character. When I start a deal I always bring it to the end.Smile But at the same time I am a person with a romantic, loving, soft, beneficent, calm and a bit vulnerable nature. My family is the most important for me and I try to do my best for them. In addition I am a big optimist and sure that world is a great place for living. Smile I like learning new things and surely unfold new possibilities that life gives. I am family-oriented and desire to meet my beloved man and have a loving, friendly and strong familySmile
I enjoy life and find happiness in so many simple things.Smile I reflect bright hues and bubbling with sunny energy that I draw from the time being in the nature, spending time with my dear family and friends. As a creative person I like spending time inventing something new, beautiful and unusual. I love my living room in a soft lilac color. Guess why? It is because it was my first masterpiece that I performed with my own hands: painting walls and hanging wallpaper. Besides that, I adore making something with hands. I am fond of ribbon decorations and knitting very much. .Smile
Kitchen is a place where I relax and cook tasty food. It matters to me how it tastes and looks. Baking is my favorite part. And I bake with great joy for my dear people. Smile Every morning I like to do morning exercises and some yoga. They are very useful and pleasant things for meSmile The other interesting things for me are reading an interesting book or watching a good movie. I find it very relaxing Smile A good music uplifts my mood and inspires to the new day. And what inspires you? Smile
Description de la personne idéale:
I am looking for a mature, trustworthy and understanding man who is confident about life. He has a wise mind and I don’t mind the age differenceSmile Surely he is kind, sympathizing, decent and caring. The most important is that he is responsible and ready to have a family. He is a good father and a loving husband –that would be a perfect combination for me. I think that he is the one who likes his home and spending time with his family. Smile He is a person with open heart and who is kind and respectful to others. Just like me, I think he does not like sitting and doing nothing, because he active in everything he does in life. Well, to make it complete, I value good sense of humor and positive look to life in my man. Smile
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Vidéo:
DateTitleWidth x TailleDurationView
2019-10-10 16:49:33What is your dream?1920 x 1080 1:00View

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453