Rencontre Irina 56 âge de Kiev, Ukraine

Irina profile
Photos femme
Travelling_Irina
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1000818580
  2. âge56 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:economist
  5. Enfants:a 1 enfant(s)
  6. anglais(Moyen)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-12-14 14:01:05
  8. 7.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Irina

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 1 enfant
Veux des enfants Non
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Sensuel
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Collège
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 50-65
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Amitié, Marriage, Relations
Description:
I have a loving heart, positive outlook to life, easy going character and many friends! Also I am very active so I love traveling, my job (run a bank), my family (daughter is grown up so studies and lives in Kiev) and an active life style! I'm sure we should look at our life positively and also we should always have some goals to reach. I'm a successful lady in my job but I also want to be successful in my family. I'm very polite lady, housewifely and good-mannered. I love children, dogs, summer time, swimming and socializing! This is briefly about me!
Description de la personne idéale:
That is so trivial to describe a man I would like to meet here! Yes, I hope he will be full of good traits of character like being kind, honest, faithful, intelligent and successful. I do not mind him being older me, as I like men that are experienced and know what they want from family life! All my life I devoted to raising up a daughter and developing the bank that I work in. Last year my daughter grew up and moved to Kiev where she lives and studies, I stayed alone and feel so lovely! I will give my man all my love and care, and I hope to feel reciprocity from my man, and to know he is ready to support me. I wish to meet a person whose inner need is to create a happy family with.
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Vidéo:
DateTitleWidth x TailleDurationView
2015-05-07 10:39:47Kiss of tenderness720 x 480 1:19View

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453