Rencontre Valeriya 18 âge de Kharkov, Ukraine

Valeriya profile
Photos femme
Valeriya_ShinyAngel
offline
    Valeriya
  1. ID:1001588678
  2. âge18 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Vocal coach
  5. Enfants:n’a pas d’enfant
  6. anglais(Basique), russe(Courant), ukrainien(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-02-19 11:42:04
  8. 6.25 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Valeriya

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Orthodoxe
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Collège
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 20-57
Relation Marriage, Relations, Romance
Description:
I am a simple single woman with a beautiful world inside. I always try to find something good in every person. I believe that all of us deserve to be happy and to find his love. There are no similar people in the world. All are unique. I am here to find a man with only one character trait – honesty. I want to be sure that my partner will never lie to me and I will do the same for him in answer. I am fond of active style of life, but I also try to have some time for calm evenings. I promise to cook something special for you one day to make you Wow!
I can make the house cozy, I can be a super woman for a man. I’m friendly, cheerful, romantic, serious, sensitive, honest, kind. I like travelling, sporting, animals, swimming, shopping, I live active life. I am a very easy going and laid back woman, my personality is kind ,loving and adventurous.
I enjoy staying fit and ptactice yoga daily, attend gym, run and swim.
I have high moral values without falling into the Sanctimony, I am pretty and intelligent. I know how to share time and space to make them our time and our space in all spheres in social terms, in the physical. I like to travel and wish to see the world.
Description de la personne idéale:
I don’t have special imagination about man, I don’t believe in ideals but I believe in love, chemistry and perfect matches. I think that beauty of a man is in his actions, not his appearance .
I miss the most important into my life to feel the happiest woman in the world. I miss my second half, a strong man who will protect me and let me lay on his shoulder, embrace him tenderly and to whisper how much I love him.
I want to come home and to cook delicious supper for my soul mate, watch films together, walk in the green parks together. Family is the true love, care about each other, sharing mutual dreams and activities.
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
russe: I am advanced in every skill
ukrainien: I am advanced in every skill
Vidéo:
DateTitleWidth x TailleDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-02-13 11:01:23I'm happy to be here for you!1920 x 10802:33566 kB/sView
2019-02-13 11:05:12There is no one like me!:)1920 x 10803:03564 kB/sView
2019-02-17 22:28:39I'm SINGING Set fire to the rain!!!!!848 x 4643:08113 kB/sView
2019-02-17 22:34:40I'm SINGING Set fire to the rain!!!!!848 x 4643:08113 kB/sView
2019-02-17 22:44:21I SING Turning Table1920 x 10804:02564 kB/sView
2019-02-17 22:49:53I SING Hurt of Aguilera. You won't BELIEVE!!!1920 x 10801:38568 kB/sView

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453