Rencontre Vera 32 âge de Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Vera profile
Photos femme
Vera_Vera_Vera
offline
    Vera
  1. ID:1001757722
  2. âge32 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  4. Profession:designer
  5. Enfants:sans enfants
  6. anglais(Moyen), russe(Courant), ukrainien(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2021-07-28 15:46:24
 Trust Level -  95%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Vera

Private details and contact information
Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille
Silhouette Mince
Race
Religion
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Collège
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 35-65
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Marriage, Relations, Romance
Description:
I live smiling at life and believe that it smiles back at me! Don't like making things complicated, because I realized long ago that harmony is in simplicity. I am very tender, feminine, kind, honest, and easy-going. I am a family person. I love to give warmth and be a support to a beloved man. The family is the place where it is always comfort, cozy and smells of food. The family is the place where there is someone who always waiting for you and understands you. But do not think I am a boring housewife who only love cooking (by the way, my econd education is cook) and cleaning. I know how to organize my time and have a lot hobbies- drawing, fitness, badminton, dancing (bachata), walkings, rest on nature, reading and listen music. I like my work, i am designer of clothes.
I want to love and be loved! It is necessary to make at least one other person happy-in order to be happy oneself!
Description de la personne idéale:
Instead of feeling sorry I prefer to do something toward happiness. That is why i am here! Age and appearance is not that important. I am looking for a man who knows how to love a woman. I am rather mature and looking for a mature man.
I believe mutual understanding, respect, trust to each other, positive view on life and ability to discuss everything is what a good relation of man and woman consists of.
I am looking for a man with whom we would spend romantic evenings and hot nights, met the dawns in each other's arms. Which I will wait from work with a hot dinner and a warm aroma bath. I am romantic soul.
We may speak different languages, have different cultures and traditions, live at different ends of the world, i do not afraid of it! I am ready for any challenges!!!

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais