Rencontre Vera 29 âge de Kharkiv, Ukraine

Vera profile
Photos femme
Vera_sweet_bud7
offline
    Vera
  1. ID:1001658849
  2. âge29 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Enfants:n’a pas d’enfant
  6. anglais(Moyen), russe(Courant), ukrainien(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-11-10 22:05:47
  8. 7.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  88%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Vera

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Silhouette Sportif
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Etudiant de Collège
Revenu $10,000/année and moins
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 36-64
Recherchant une taille de 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Recherchant une silhouette Moyen
Relation Partenaire d’activité, Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance, Partenaire de voyage, Correspondance
Description:
I am a crazy person who loves life and who is constantly in the move. Sport and fascination with plants drives me crazy. I am eager for tenderness, I want to be with a man who will take care of me and water me with his love and affection as a flower. I want that kind of tenderness which sends you on a long flight of passion. I am sure that it is possible only with the right man by my side. My heart longs to find him and give a birth to beautiful children with him. My hands are tender and I love looking after them, I love having my nails manicured and of course, every morning I take good care of my face and body. I devote my free time to looking after my body, it’s like a hobby for me, which I take a great pride in. I know that the elixir of youth does not exist, but I believe that a person can stay young for a long time not only in terms of physical appearance, but inside your soul as well. I am kind and considerate and very friendly. My kitchen is the place where I make magic happen, so when I invite my guests to table, I warm them to be careful and not to bite their fingers when they indulge themselves in my delicious treats.
Description de la personne idéale:
I want to find a man who will always be with me like in a fairy tale who will go naked in the room and not embarrass who will laugh with me until the morning who will go crazy with my voice who will sing with me even when she does not know how. ) I want this . Simple and carefree
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write but can't speak yet
russe: I am advanced in every skill
ukrainien: I am advanced in every skill
Vidéo:
DateTitleWidth x TailleDurationView
2019-10-06 17:20:51my day1280 x 800 3:26View

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453