Rencontre Alina 50 âge de Zaporozhye, Ukraine

Alina profile
Photos femme
ViAlina
offline
    Alina
  1. ID:1001713817
  2. âge50 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Trading
  5. Enfants:1 enfant
  6. anglais(Moyen), russe(Courant), ukrainien(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2022-09-18 12:51:43
 Trust Level -  60%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Alina

Private details and contact information
Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 1 enfant
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études Collège
Revenu $10,000-$30,000/ année
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 35-74
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance
Description:
Smile Hi, thank you for your time, my name is Alina. I am single, positive and good tempered woman. I was born in Ukraine, here I have finished studding in national university, I have finished economy faculty. I was married long time ago and from the first, and only marriage I have a beautiful daughter. I love this life, no matter what is happening. I like companies, friends, nature, outside, forests, mountains and seasides. I enjoy reading and listening to music. Most of all I like Jazz and Rock music. I have been visited a lot of different countries. I have been travelling a lot in business. I have been working abroad and for more then 8 years in UAE. I can cook tasty and be a very good friend, lover and wife.
Description de la personne idéale:
Smile I will be honest, I am straight person and I am saying things I really want. I want to meet a good, careful gentleman with a nice sense of humor. The main thing in relations personal for me is honesty and true feelings. I believe that it is base for lucky and long term relations.

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais