Rencontre Vicki 22 âge de Kremenchuk, Ukraine

Vicki profile
Photos femme
Vicki__Beauty_Orchid
offline
    Vicki
  1. ID:1001683791
  2. âge22 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kremenchuk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Entertainment manager
  5. Enfants:a 1 enfant(s)
  6. russe(Courant), ukrainien(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2020-02-24 11:47:20
  8. 5.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Vicki

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 1 enfant
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Silhouette Sensuel
Race Caucasien
Religion Orthodoxe
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études Collège
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 18-75
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Partenaire d’activité, Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance, Pas régulier, Partenaire de voyage, Correspondance
Description:
Do you also think that without love, life seems incomplete?
Looking for a reliable partner who knows how to surround a woman comfort? Congratulations, you found me and you are were not mistaken! I am a friendly and romantic girl. I like to read books. And I really like cooking.
My main dish is cheesecakes and hodgepodge (This is such a soup with a lot of meat, spices and a pleasant sourness.), I can cook it for my man that he will be delighted. I work as a hair restoration master - I make the beautiful female even more beautiful. I am also fond of make children's metrics and posters for birthdays and various holidays, that's my hobby. I am real creative manager that's why you will never be bored with meWink I love walking in the evenings and relaxing at nature. I love animals and children. My life is full of interesting events. The only thing what I miss is my beloved man nearby. I would share my diverse life with him. I want to have a trusting relationship and to be a faithful and gentle woman for my Man.
Description de la personne idéale:
My dream is to find an interesting, promising and independent young man. As a child, I dreamed of a real knight who has the qualities of a real man: strong, smart, kind, generous, caring. In men, I especially appreciate: when words do not diverge from actions. I love when a man make massage and brings coffee to bed. I want that my man to love and carried me in his arms, instead for this I will make him the King. I need a real man who loves children and his family comes first. Since I have a little princess Sofia who needs a dad. Man's appearance it does not matter. My man should be like stone wall and protect me. I want to feel support from him.

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453