Rencontre Viktoriya 19 âge de Sumy, Ukraine

Viktoriya profile
Photos femme
Viktoriya_Amazing_4
offline
    Viktoriya
  1. ID:1001689984
  2. âge19 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Sumy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:public health expert
  5. Enfants:n’a pas d’enfant
  6. anglais(Moyen)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2020-03-28 08:58:21
  8. 7.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Viktoriya

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études MA/MS/MBA
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 30-57
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Marriage, Relations
Description:
When you have someone who sees life through your eyes, your life feels more meaningful and important. I long for finding my kindred soul, true love, creating really affectionate, stable, harmonious relationship and putting lots of efforts to keep this relationship happy and fulfilling in the future. I am genuine, open for communication and compromises, flexible and understanding, I
will surely respect and trust my partner as these are the important ingredients of deep connection. Gentleness and warmth of my nature is easy to feel and I will give affection, sexual delight and attention to my future partner abundantly. I believe that true Love never fails, and I have much stamina, patience and determination to complete the recipe for a strong relationship. I am dependable, trustworthy, supportive and loyal, my values, ethics, morals are not contingent on circumstances, so my soul mate can rely on me in any life situations. I am easy-going, joyful, optimistic and I believe that the person who chooses to be happy can be happy anywhere, while the person who wishes to complain will find a reason even in the most favorable times. So, recognize my responsive, kind-hearted, caring, honest, positive character and give me a chance to become the best possible partner for YOU.

I love long walks in a park and enjoy riding a bicycle. In general I adore various indoor and outdoor activities and I go to gym to keep in a good shape. I am an amazing cook and I really enjoy this activity. I even attended special culinary courses to improve my skills. So, I am ready to excite my future man with my sexy look and surprise him with real masterpieces of culinary art. Smile I like to read books and to go to the cinema, various exhibitions.
Description de la personne idéale:
It is easy to describe a man I need for life – I just need someone who will be compatible and really special to me. Smile Of course, I am looking for an honest, understanding, responsible, kind and faithful man. He may have some drawbacks but he will be an ideal to me. I will be enchanted with the sound of his voice, how he will walk into a room, how his hands feel strong, yet soft. It will be about how he smiles, how he talks or smells, even. My hope and security will be in knowing that he also wants me to be a part of his life. I am very sensual and loving, and it is important for me to feel mutual attraction. I would like my man's heart to skip a beat when looking at my slightly opened wet lips, sway of my hips, the hypnotic depth in my eyes, when I touch his arm or hold his hand...

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453