Rencontre Viorika 40 âge de Odessa, Ukraine

Viorika profile
Photos femme
WomanOfYourLife
offline
    Viorika
  1. ID:1001706126
  2. âge40 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Master of shugar depilation
  5. Enfants:a 2 enfant(s)
  6. anglais(Basique), ukrainien(Courant), russe(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2020-07-10 12:48:19
  8. 6.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Viorika

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 2 enfants
Veux des enfants Non
Taille 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Silhouette Sensuel
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études Ecole secondaire
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un femme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 41-75
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Partenaire d’activité, Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance
Description:
Thank you for interest to my profile. I appreciate your attention and hope if you read these lines now, you will find something in my words. I heard many stories about happy love stories of Slavic women and foreign men, and I decided why not to try? Maybe luck will be on my side too and I will find a man with whom I can meet the most unforgettable and wonderful sunset of my life. I am kind, sincere and easy-going Ukrainian woman who searches for happiness and love. I spent most of my life raising children by my own and trying to give them all the best, but now it is time for my own happiness and life. I have so much love in my heart that I want to share with the good man who will become my second half.
I am simple woman who enjoys family traditions, who likes cooking delicious food for her man, who likes to keep coziness in the house.
I am honest, sincere, easy-going person, I am open-minded and enjoys simple things in life.
Description de la personne idéale:
I search for a simple man, who will never betray me, who will be always honest with me, becuase I can't stand lie. I am not looking for the packet of money, ticket in the better life or the most handsome man in the world, I am looking for a man who wants to be happy in family life, who willm love me with all his heart and soul. In return he will get much more love, tenderness and passion from me. If you think I can be a woman you search for, let's know each other and meet! Wink
Vidéo:
DateTitleWidth x TailleDurationView
2020-06-29My personal introduction1920 x 1080 3:12View
2020-07-03Just me at the sea1920 x 1080 3:13View
2020-07-03My workout1920 x 1080 3:11View

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453