Rencontre Svetlana 54 âge de Kiev, Ukraine

Svetlana profile
Photos femme
Woman_Of_Passion
offline
    Svetlana
  1. ID:1001465490
  2. âge54 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:art - therapist
  5. Enfants:a 1 enfant(s)
  6. anglais(Basique)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-04-18 12:17:46
  8. 5.25 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Svetlana

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 1 enfant
Veux des enfants Non
Taille 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Silhouette Sensuel
Status marital veuve
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 50-68
Relation Marriage, Relations, Romance, Partenaire de voyage
Description:
There is so much happiness and love in my heart and soul! Smile
I love life, my closest people, my friends, and colleagues, my dogs and every moment that I have in general!)))
If you do not see me smiling - probably that is not me at all!)))
And where do I take that all? From ART!) I am an art therapist, so, this not my work, but passion and I would do the same no matter where because this is my mission - to help people and make them happy, joyful, fulfilled with a passion to life! 

Do you also want to feel that passion? And, as long as you can be my only one - you would feel and receive a lot more than you ever experienced! Wink 
We would have such an amazing life together - going out together, traveling to all the places we want, supporting each other and always communicating, working as one strong team and most loving couple! Smile

So, are you already putting your fingers on the keyboard to write me a letter and make it happen? Wink
Description de la personne idéale:
I can already see your smile! No, there is no complete image of you, but my man will be smiling most of the time in his daily life, he is also very positive and kind-hearted, he has his favorite work, passion, good surrounding and he can be proud of himself! Wink

That does not matter that much how he would look like, but as long as he takes care of his health - we would definitely match!)))

So, perhaps, you are this man? Wink
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Vidéo:
DateTitleWidth x TailleDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-03-11 11:47:04want to see me on the beach in Thailand?1280 x 7201:18247 kB/sView

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453