Rencontre Yana 35 âge de Kharkov, Ukraine

Yana profile
Photos femme
YanaVanilla
offline
    Yana
  1. ID:1001575134
  2. âge35 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Nail master
  5. Enfants:a 1 enfant(s)
  6. anglais(Basique)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-02-16 18:30:09
  8. 5.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Yana

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 1 enfant
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Orthodoxe
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Ecole secondaire
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 35-55
Relation Marriage, Relations
Description:
I enjoy every day that my life gives me. I catch the moment when I can learn something new. I will always find an opportunity for self-development, I read books, I go to different trainings.
I like my work of the nail master. I can make girls beautiful and give them a good mood.
I also love Belly dance. For me, the dance is «A thousand and one nights», the smell of vanilla, sweet sorbet, a gentle melody that flows from the far corners of the heart.
Description de la personne idéale:
Thinking of relationship I would love to say that mutual
affection, trust, passion and understanding are very and very important for me. I
would love to meet a man, who has a nice sense of humor, strong will and hot
temperament. Of course, there are too many words to talk about wishes and desires,
but much better to express them. In which way would you like to express your wishes and desires?
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453