Rencontre Nata 38 âge de Odessa, Ukraine

Nata profile
Photos femme
_Dona_Lady_
offline
    Nata
  1. ID:1001646184
  2. âge38 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manager of the trade company
  5. Enfants:A un ou plusieurs enfant(s)
  6. anglais(Basique), russe(Bon), ukrainien(Bon)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-08-13 19:23:33
  8. 7.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Nata

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants avec enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études Collège
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 40-65
Relation Partenaire d’activité, Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance
Description:
I. I'm friendly and cheerful. I'd say that I'm active. I'm a very easy-going person. I'm extremally emotional, I can be a bit moody, but very gentle and sincere. I would like to think that I'm a nice person.
II. I prefer active leisure. I enjoy dancing, listining to music. I like cooking, shopping, taking pictures. I love big dogs, especially Labradors. But I have no dogs, no pets.
III. I'd like to meet a reliable man. The main qualities I appreciate are honesty and kindness. If you're honest, fair, easy-going, and active, we'll get on well. I'd like to meet a man who has a similar attitude to life. Let´s enjoy life together!
Description de la personne idéale:
Let´s get acquainted! I´m cheerful and fun to be around. I´m very straightforward and sincere. There is so much energy, there's so much love in my soul that I want to share it with an intelligent, gentle and honest man. I´m active. I like sport, but I´m not crazy about it. I adore the word together. Let´s talk together, laugh together, rest together. I know life is not all fun and games. But it´s easier to overcome any obstacles together. You can lean on me. You can count on my help and understanding. I enjoy my life. I´m a happy person. I´ll be happier when I get your answer. What things make you happy? What interests do you have? how do you prefer to spend your life? I'm waiting for your answer, my dear
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
russe: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
ukrainien: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453