Rencontre Nadusha 26 âge de Zaporizhzhya, Ukraine

Nadusha profile
Photos femme
_GUILTY_PLEASURE_
offline
    Nadusha
  1. ID:1001613558
  2. âge26 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Zaporizhzhya, Ukraine
  4. Profession:real estate manager
  5. Enfants:n’a pas d’enfant
  6. anglais(Basique), ukrainien(Courant), russe(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-04-24 00:19:41
  8. 7.25 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Nadusha

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Silhouette Sensuel
Race Caucasien
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Collège
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 18-75
Relation Marriage, Relations, Romance
Description:
I want to believe that i have many important qualities, including firmness and determination in character, prudence, purposefulness, seriousness and desire to see the meaning in everything i do...

For my man, I will become so dear that I can replace a MISTRESS, FRIENDS, and FAMILY at some moments. I will be your W_O_R_L_D.

My soul is open to new acquaintances and feelings. Desirable feelings of sympathy and love.

I take care of myself. In the morning I have time to cook breakfast and go for a run. Isn't it cool?)) would u like to join me some time?))

I am kind and generous... and put a lot of effort into my work. I work as a realtor. Helping people find a comfortable apartment. More precisely, I offer them my options ...When I come home after a hard day at work ... i guess i am filled with happiness) and it is not because of my commission)) haha but because i know that new family is born and i helped them to find the house of their dreams) wink)

what else... i have one interesting hobby) everything that u see on my pictures... was sewed by me)) yes yes )) i am very handy lady) i started to sew when i saw awesome dress in the magazine ...and at that time i couldn't afford it) so i decided to take everything in my hands) and did it for myself)
Description de la personne idéale:
I am looking for a real man who would conquer me with his mind, strength, creativity and active lifestyle. I want to travel with my man around the world. Mutual support is very important for me, because in difficult moments you don’t have to be rude .. It’s just worth hugging me and saying about my feelings ... I’m just a gentle hot kitty that needs a strong man’s shoulder and care ... To whom I can throw a leg while we sleep ... Muur. Cool Cool Cool Razz Razz Razz
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
ukrainien: I am advanced in every skill
russe: I am advanced in every skill

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453