Rencontre Juliya 37 âge de Melitopol, Ukraine

Juliya profile
Photos femme
_Juliya19_
offline
    Juliya
  1. ID:1001665054
  2. âge37 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Melitopol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Teacher
  5. Enfants:a 2 enfant(s)
  6. russe(Courant), anglais(très faible), allemand(Basique)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-11-18 09:49:36
  8. 5.25 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Juliya

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 2 enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Silhouette Sensuel
Race Caucasien
Religion Orthodoxe
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études Collège
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 38-65
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Marriage, Relations
Description:
I am a modest lady, sweet and friendly, I am an affectionate lover and a good friend. Love, care and respect are important for me in a relationship and marriage. I am romantic and miss a special person in my life to share some romance and deep feelings.
I like to ride a bicycle, cardio exercises in a gym, I like hiking and traveling to the seaside, enjoy a sunset with close and dear people. It makes me happy to go to the cinema watch a good movie and discuss it with friends or my partner.
Description de la personne idéale:
A man of my dreams has a kind heart, a good sense of humor and he is responsible and faithful in relationship. It would be nice if he is not a dreamer, but a man of acts and has family values, respects his woman, can be spontaneous sometimes and always caring.
My languages skills:
russe: I am advanced in every skill
anglais: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
allemand: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453