Rencontre Nastasya 25 âge de Kharkov, Ukraine

Nastasya profile
Photos femme
_Spice_Girl_
offline
    Nastasya
  1. ID:1001678318
  2. âge25 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:private dentist
  5. Enfants:n’a pas d’enfant
  6. russe(Courant), ukrainien(Bon), anglais(Basique)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2020-01-23 21:24:57
  8. 10.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  98%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Nastasya

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race Caucasien
Religion Orthodoxe
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Collège
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 30-70
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Partenaire d’activité, Marriage, Relations, Romance
Description:
I grew up in Lugansk. But I left this city during the war. Now I live in Kharkov and own my own one-room dental practice. Yes! I am a dentist. Don’t be afraid of me! Ahaha Smile
I will not try to put you in the dental chair. I’m sure many people are afraid of dentists ... But it seems to me ... An angel like me will not be able to hurt. Angel or demon? Who am I to you?

My hobbies are fishing with friends, camping, motorbikes and cars. I like hiking and swimming in cold lakes ... Of course, not all girls like it. But I'm really interested in men's hobbies. I hope this is not too weird for youWink
Write me and we will talk about it, hehe))) Smile
Description de la personne idéale:
Do not tell me about my age. Ukrainian girls get married early, because we are family-oriented. I do not have much experience in relationships. But after the divorce of my parents, I think loyalty and devotion are the most important thing in a relationship.
Loving people should always be honest with each other! And of course lovemaking and enjoyment!
Yes! Yes! I will be open with you! This is of great importance in a relationship.
I do not want to be neighbors in the same apartment. I need a lover, partner, and friend.
We will show passion and love for each other every day! Only in this way can we heat the fire of our love more and more! Do you agree?
I am waiting for your letter...
My languages skills:
russe: I am advanced in every skill
ukrainien: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
anglais: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Vidéo:
DateTitleWidth x TailleDurationView
2020-01-13 12:31:36photoshoot beauty480 x 600 0:30View
2020-01-13 12:47:41SWIMMING1088 x 1088 0:16View

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453