Rencontre Liliya 26 âge de Cherkasy, Ukraine

Liliya profile
Photos femme
_SweetSweetie_
offline
    Liliya
  1. ID:1001612677
  2. âge26 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Cherkasy, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Model
  5. Enfants:n’a pas d’enfant
  6. anglais(Moyen), russe(Courant), ukrainien(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-07-18 10:00:41
  8. 10.25 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Liliya

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Silhouette Sensuel
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Collège
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 35-70
Relation Partenaire d’activité, Marriage, Relations, Romance, Partenaire de voyage
Description:
DearExclamationif you want to start communicating with me, I advise you to read itExclamationI work as a model and am very happy that I can have a job that gives me this pleasure, and this has also become my biggest hobby Smile I love to travel and discover new things for myself beautiful places with wonderful views! I love nature and the sea very much, I have loved to swim since childhood, as well as cycling, walking in beautiful places ♥ I also love CHOCOLATE Very Happy Very Happy
I am very patient and always speak the truth, and my man can be sure that I will always be very sincere with him.
I am sociable and very friendly, and it helps me in my work and just in everyday communication and meeting new people on my life pathWink
I am not afraid of change, and I don’t mind moving to another city and even a country, my main priority is to build beautiful and happy relationships, and I hope to meet a person who will have the same goal and desire.

My goal is to find a man with whom I can enjoy life and give him my love and affection Rolling Eyes Wink
Description de la personne idéale:
I think that ideal people do not exist. Therefore, I would like to meet a man who will understand me and support my interests with which I will have common interests, so that we will never be bored and always have something to do together.
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write but can't speak yet
russe: I am advanced in every skill
ukrainien: I am advanced in every skill
Vidéo:
DateTitleWidth x TailleDurationView
2019-04-13 11:12:24My working =)576 x 720 0:32View
2019-04-13 11:13:56364 x 720 0:18View
2019-04-13 11:14:28PHOTOSESSION472 x 720 0:06View
2019-04-13 17:02:32Little Fairy♥624 x 1232 0:10View

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453