Rencontre Veronica 25 âge de Lutsk, Ukraine

Veronica profile
Photos femme
__YOUR_SUNSHINE__
offline
    Veronica
  1. ID:1001659368
  2. âge25 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Lutsk, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Fashion Designer
  5. Enfants:n’a pas d’enfant
  6. anglais(Basique), russe(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-10-21 17:42:23
  8. 7.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  95%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Veronica

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Silhouette Mince
Race
Religion
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Collège
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Rarement
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 30-67
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Partenaire d’activité, Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance, Partenaire de voyage, Correspondance
Description:
Well, here I am supposed to tell you a little about myself.
So, there are some things in this life I love and hate, as every human. I am not an alien, just a regular lady, typical Slavic girl, and everything you have heard about us is true. Let me specify: everything good you heard about us is true haha Rolling Eyes Laughing

I love:
- self-development
- poetry
- spending time with my friends and family
- avocados and seafood

I hate:
- lies
- hypocrisy
- laziness
- staying in one place for a long time

That's me, Veronica Very Happy
Description de la personne idéale:
I love traveling, so I expect the same from my man. I have my international passport ready, keep this in mind Wink
I do not require permanent movements from my man, I am OK with staying home, everything depends on my mood, you must know this, sometimes you want to stay home on the sofa with your beloved, sometimes you want to go out with your beloved.
Hope you noticed that no matter what I want to do, I want to do it together with my man.
I want you to know that I am serious about my choice, so all maniacs and unserious young boys - please, find another victim Smile
I need a man who is definitely older than me.
Sense of humour, intelligence and self-sufficiency are welcomed Rolling Eyes Wink
My languages skills:
anglais: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
russe: I am advanced in every skill

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453