Rencontre Karina 33 âge de Odesa, Ukraine

Karina profile
Photos femme
  1. ID:1001551121
  2. âge33 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Odesa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:My business in trade
  5. Enfants:a 1 enfant(s)
  6. Dernier en ligne: 2019-02-19 11:47:51
  7. 5.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Karina

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 1 enfant
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Sensuel
Race Caucasien
Religion Orthodoxe
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études Collège
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un femme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 30-65
Relation Marriage, Relations, Romance
My interests correspond to my active nature. I like active rest. I adore spending time near the sea. In summer time I go to the beach every day. I like different sports, especially water ones. Besides, I like watching football.
At the same time I try to be a harmonious person. I like reading various books, as it develops my mind and raises my soul. This gives much for our intellect and forms our character. Apart from this, I like spending time with my friends in the cinema. I like making high-day for my soul and going to the theatre. Such occasions are really special events for me.
Description de la personne idéale:
I hope my husband will be not only a lover for me. I expect him to be also my best friend, with whom we could discuss almost everything. I dream to find clever, descent and attentive man, who would understand me in every situation, with whom I could be together in joy and sorrow.
I want to feel easy communicating with him. And I want to feel his support and love.

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais