Rencontre Ira 42 âge de Kharkov, Ukraine

Ira profile
Photos femme
ready__for_love
offline
    Ira
  1. ID:1000129357
  2. âge42 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Kharkov, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Enfants:1 enfant
  6. anglais(Basique)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2020-09-08 12:28:14
  8. 4.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter
 Trust Level -  60%

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Ira

Private details and contact information
Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants 1 enfant
Veux des enfants Oui
Taille 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Silhouette Sportif
Race Caucasien
Religion Chrétien
Status marital divorcée
Niveau d’études MA/MS/MBA
Revenu
Fumeur Non
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 32-55
Recherchant une taille de
Recherchant une silhouette
Relation Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance
Description:
I am rather optimistic woman who is ready for serious relationship. I like children very much. I have already one daughter but I want more children. I like sport and I don’t like men smoking and drinking alcohol. I like reading and usually I spend my evenings watching films or reading with my daughter. I have many friends but they all have their beloved and I feel very lonely… I hope that soon there will be someone who will give happiness to me!)
Description de la personne idéale:
I believe in love from the first sight. I am not realistic in this aspect. But I know what I need and I want my man to know what he wants too. I want honest, successful, independent and strong man. I want to feel weak near my future husband. And I will give love and support to have calm, warm family. If you aren’t afraid of responsibility and serious relationship, I’m waiting for you!

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453