Rencontre Teodora 35 âge de Budapest, Hongrie

Teodora profile
Photos femme
TeodoraEva
offline
    Teodora
  1. ID:1001646240
  2. âge35 ans femme
  3. Ville:from Budapest, Hongrie
  4. Profession:To be added
  5. Enfants:n’a pas d’enfant
  6. anglais(Courant), hongrois(Courant), italien(Courant)
  7. Dernier en ligne: 2019-08-16 08:24:43
  8. 3.00 credit pour ouvrir une letter

Envoyer un sourire

Envoyer fleurs

Envoyer un message à Teodora

Détails personnels
Sexe femme
Enfants sans enfants
Veux des enfants Je vous le dirai plus tard
Taille 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Silhouette Moyen
Religion Catholique
Status marital célibataire
Niveau d’études BA/BS (4 années de collège)
Fumeur Rarement
Buveur Non
Détails de la personne que vous recherchez
Je recherche un homme
recherchant une catégorie d’age 35-45
Relation Amitié, Marriage, Relations, Romance
Description:
Hello,

first of all thank you for having a look at my profile.
I'll try to keep it short, but in case you're interested I'll be more than happy to tell you more about me.

I'm living in Hungary, working for an American company. Besides English and Hungarian, I also speak Italian fluently.

I have two kids, a dog and a cat.

I'm looking for someone who is funny, intelligent and romantic. I don't mind if you have kids, I love them.

I would like to highlight that I don't want your money, I earn enough alone.

As for myself, I have a strong personality, at first sight I can seem "cold" and too realistic. But I can guarantee that if you are able to break the ice I have so much to offer. I could move even mountains for people I love. You only need to find the right way to my heart. Would you be able?
Description de la personne idéale:
Easy going, funny, smart, kind, romantic.
My languages skills:
anglais: I am advanced in every skill
hongrois: I am advanced in every skill
italien: I am advanced in every skill

Besoin d'aide?
Contactez-nous sans frais

+1-866-974-6453